Original Soundtrack from the Amazon Video series Modern Love Season 1 (2019). The score music by Various Artists.

Source: Modern Love Series (Amazon Video)
Genre: Music From The Amazon Original Series
Music by Various Artists
Label: Decca
Format: Digital
Release Date: October 25, 2019

Modern Love is a 2019 romantic comedy-drama web television series based on The New York Times‘ weekly column. The series is created by John Carney, stars Tina Fey, Andy Garcia, Anne Hathaway, Julia Garner, Dev Patel, Catherine Keener, John Slattery, Caitlin McGee, Brandon Victor Dixon, Cristin Milioti, Olivia Cooke, Andrew Scott.

The soundtrack from the second season of the series can be found at Modern Love Season 2 page.

1 Setting Sail – Various Artists & Gary Clark & John Carney
2 Circus – Nerina Pallot
3 Human Love – Gary Clark
4 Clowns – Goldfrapp
5 The Girl Who Fell to Earth – Gaz Coombes
6 Bipolar Girl – Anne Hathaway
7 People Talking – Robert John Ardiff
8 Days Aren’t Long Enough – Thomas Dydahl & Lera Lynn
9 Walking Away – Regina Specter
10 Don’t Mention The War – The Divine Comedy
11 Kooks – Gary Clark
12 The Lost And Found – Gary Clark & John Carney
13 Setting Sail (Opening Title Edit) – Various Artists & Gary Clark & John Carney

Modern Love Season 1 Trailer (2019)