Original Series Soundtrack (OST Album) from the post-apocalyptic action thriller anime series FreakAngels (2022). The score music is composed by Mondo Boys (Silk Road, She’s in Portland).

Source: FreakAngels Series (Season 1)
Genre: Original Series Soundtrack
Music by Mondo Boys
Label: Milan Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: March 4, 2022

FreakAngels is a 2022 post-apocalyptic action thriller animated series that premiered on 27th January 2022 by Crunchyroll. The animation stars (voices) Darren Jacobs, Tru Valentino, Victoria Atkin, Marsha Thomason, Julie Nathanson, Mallory Low, Christian Lees, and Anniwaa Buachie.

The original soundtrack album is now available for preview or streaming on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1 Crows Calling
2 Into the Dark
3 Jack’s Boat
4 Bottleache Blues
5 KK’s Chopper
6 Old John
7 Arkady
8 Sneak Attack
9 Bombs Away
10 Deep Underground
11 The End of the World
12 In a Dream
13 Alice on the Air
14 Hospital Flashback
15 Luke and Janine
16 The Mission
17 Rendevous
18 Freaks Find a Way
19 Drunken Angels
20 Stargazing
21 Arkady the Healer
22 Jack’s Waltz
23 Cosmic Love
24 Alice and Conner
25 Tick Tock
26 The Eternal Ring
27 Alice Learns the Truth
28 Buckingham Palace
29 At the Pub
30 Rooftops
31 A Dark Night
32 Rebirth
33 Luke on the Run
34 Memories of Janine
35 Future Arkady
36 Fall of the Freaks
37 The Breakups
38 Blue Sun
39 Garage Alliance
40 Luke’s Lament
41 Battle Suit
42 Alliance
43 Vote
44 Beyond the Veil

FreakAngels Season 1 Official Trailer (2022) A Crunchyroll Original