Original Soundtrack (Score OST) to the Netflix Original Series G.L.O.W. / Glow (2017).
Music composed by Craig Wedren.

Source: Glow Series
Style: Original Score – Music from the Netflix’s Original Series
Music by Craig Wedren
Release Date: June 23, 2017

G.L.O.W. is a 2017 American comedy-drama television series (Netflix) about the Gorgeous Ladies of Wrestling. The series created by Jenji Kohan, starring – Alison Brie, Betty Gilpin, Marc Maron, Britney Young, Sydelle Noel, Britt Baron, Jackie Tohn, Kimmy Gatewood, Rebekka Johnson, Kate Nash, Sunita Mani, Kia Stevens, Gayle Rankin, Ellen Wong, and Chris Lowell.

1 The Warrior – Patty Smyth
2 Car Wash – Rose Royce
3 Rock You Like a Hurricane – Scorpions
4 Under Pressure – Queen & David Bowie
5 Things Can Only Get Better – Howard Jones
6 Movin’ Out (Anthony’s Song) – Billy Joel
7 Tears for Fears – Head Over Heels