Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the action film The Fast and the Furious: Hobbs & Shaw (2019). The score music composed by Tyler Bates (Far Cry: New Dawn, The Punisher, The Spy Who Dumped Me).

Source: Hobbs and Shaw Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists
Label: Back Lot Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: July 26, 2019

Fast & Furious: Hobbs & Shaw (The Fast and the Furious: Hobbs & Shaw) is a 2019 American action film, a spin-off of The Fast and the Furious series, Luke Hobbs and Deckard Shaw in the lead roles. The film written by Chris Morgan, directed by David Leitch, stars Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham, Vanessa Kirby, Idris Elba.

1. Time In a Bottle – YUNGBLUD
2. Better As One – The Heavy
3. 100 Miles and Running (feat. Wale & John Lindahl) – Logic
4. Next Level – A$ton Wyld
5. Even If I Die (Hobbs & Shaw) (feat. Cypress Hill) (Hybrid Remix) – Idris Elba
6. Keep You Alive – Brothers Voodoo
7. F.W.T.B. (grandson Remix) – Yonaka
8. I’m Comin’ Home – Aloe Blacc & AG
9. Masta (feat. POETIK, SMV, King Kapisi, MC Arme, Kas Tha Feelstyle & Mareko) – Tha Movement & Anonymouz
10. All Roads Lead Home (Hobbs & Shaw Remix) (feat. Token) – Ohana Bam
11. Getting Started (Hobbs & Shaw) (feat. JID) – Aloe Blacc
12. Hobbs & Shaw Rocks! – Tyler Bates
13. Even If I Die (Hobbs & Shaw) (feat. Cypress Hill) – Idris Elba

Streaming / Buy US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Streaming / Buy UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

Fast & Furious: Hobbs & Shaw Official Trailer (2019)