Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) to the movie The Fate of the Furious (2017).
Music composed by Various Artists.

Source: The Fate of the Furious / Furious 8 Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists
Label: Artist Partner
Released: April 14, 2017 (Digital)

The Fate of the Furious / Fast 8 / Fast & Furious 8 is a 2017 American action film, the eighth installment in The Fast and the Furious franchise. The film was written by Chris Morgan, directed by F. Gary Gray, starring – Vin Diesel, Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese Gibson, Chris Bridges, Nathalie Emmanuel, Kurt Russell, Scott Eastwood, Charlize Theron, Helen Mirren.
The score album can be found here – The Fate of the Furious SCORE.

Track listing
1 Gang Up (Clean) – Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock
2 Go Off – Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott
3 Good Life – G-Eazy & Kehlani
4 Horses (Clean) – PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
5 Seize The Block (Clean) – Migos
6 Murder (feat. 21 Savage) (Remix) (Clean) – Youngboy Never Broke Again
7 Speakerbox (feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor) (F8 Remix) – Bassnectar
8 Candy Paint (Clean) – Post Malone
9 911 (Clean) – Kevin Gates
10 Mamacita (feat. Rico Nasty) – Lil Yachty
11 Don’t Get Much Better (Clean) – Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, & Sage The Gemini
12 Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello) (Spanish Version) – Pitbull & J Balvin
13 La Habana (feat. El Taiger) – Pinto “Wahin” & DJ Ricky Luna
14 Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello) – J Balvin & Pitbull

Buy Links

Amazon Digital (Clean)
Amazon Digital (Explicit)
Apple Music (Clean)
Apple Music (Explicit)
iTunes (Clean)
iTunes (Explicit)
Amazon CD (Explicit)
Amazon Vinyl