Original Motion Picture () from the I’m Not Ashamed.
Music composed by Timothy Williams.

Source: I’m Not Ashamed Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Score
Music by
Label: Lakeshore Records
Released: October 21, 2016 (Digital)

I’m Not Ashamed is a 2016 American drama film based on the journals of Rachel Scott. The film directed by Brian Baugh, starring – Masey McLain, Ben Davies, Sadie Robertson, David Errigo Jr., Mark Daugherty, Cory Chapman, Taylor Kalupa, Ben VanderMey and Cameron McKendry.

Track listing
1 Rachel Scott
2 Second Hand Clothes
3 These Hands
4 Homeless Nathan
5 Passion Fades
6 The Rehearsal
7 The Chance of Possibility
8 First Communion
9 Thirteen Tears
10 Dork Bowling
11 Dad Leaves
12 Downward Spiral
13 Rooftop
14 Poolside Reconciliation
15 The Gift
16 Shooting
17 Car Tribute and Funeral