Original Series Soundtrack from the Paramount+ thriller TV series Insomnia (2024). The original music is composed by Hannah Peel (Scoop, Rogue Agent, The Midwich Cuckoos).

Source: Insomnia Series
Genre: Original Series Soundtrack
Music by Hannah Peel
Label: Madison Gate Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 24, 2024

Insomnia is a 2024 British thriller television series based on the 2022 novel of the same name by Sarah Pinborough. The series was written by Sarah Pinborough, directed by Borkur Sigthorsson, produced by Left Bank Pictures and BYO Films, and distributed by Paramount+. The series stars Vicky McClure, Tom Cullen, Leanne Best, Smylie Bradwell, India Fowler, Corinna Marlowe, Dominic Tighe, Jade Harrison, Lyndsey Marshal, Robert Gilbert, and Michelle Bonnard.
Insomnia premiered on 23rd May 2024 on Paramount+.

1 I Can’t Sleep
2 More Like Me
3 Dictaphone Numbers
4 Blood Ice Cream
5 Two Faces
6 Underwater Cell
7 Nannycam Shivers
8 Care Home
9 Trauma
10 Obsession
11 Safe in Bed
12 The Frog
13 The Past Is the Past
14 Pushed
15 Found
16 Ouroboros

The original soundtrack is now available on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links.

Insomnia Official Trailer (2024) Paramount+