Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Score Album) from the horror film Last Night in Soho (2021). The score music is composed by Steven Price (Over the Moon, Archive, Netflix’ Sweet Girl).

Source: Last Night in Soho Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Score
Music by Steven Price
Label: Back Lot Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: October 29, 2021

Last Night in Soho is a 2021 British psychological horror film written by Krysty Wilson-Cairns and Edgar Wright, directed by Edgar Wright. The film stars Thomasin McKenzie, Anya Taylor-Joy, Matt Smith, Diana Rigg, Terence Stamp, Rita Tushingham, Jessie Mei Li, Synnove Karlsen, Lisa McGrills, Margaret Nolan, James Phelps, and Oliver Phelps.
Last Night in Soho was premiered at the Venice International Film Festival on 4th September 2021, it’s set for a worldwide release on 29th October 2021.

The original soundtrack album (OST) by various artists and single by Anya Taylor-Joy can be found here – Last Night in Soho OST, score music will be ready for preview/purchase on Apple Music and Amazon.

1. Downtown (Downtempo) – Anya Taylor-Joy
2. Neon – Steven Price
3. The Beginning – Steven Price
4. When I Feel More at Home – Steven Price
5. I’m With You to the End – Steven Price
6. You Look Familiar to Me – Steven Price
7. You Know You’re Not Asleep – Steven Price
8. Handsy – Steven Price
9. You Know Where to Find Me – Steven Price
10. No Male Visitors – Steven Price
11. Just Come in Dearie – Steven Price
12. (There’s) Always Something There to Remind Me (Soho Version) – Sandie Shaw & Steven Price
13. A Vision from the Past – Steven Price
14. Feel Free to Run a Mile – Steven Price
15. Leave Me Alone – Steven Price
16. You Tell Her I Said Hello – Steven Price
17. Hopes and Dreams – Steven Price
18. Little Liar – Steven Price
19. You’re My World (Soho Version) – Anya Taylor-Joy & Steven Price
20. Help – Steven Price
21. You Have to Let Me Go – Steven Price
22. Downtown (Soho Version) – Anya Taylor-Joy

Last Night in Soho Teaser Trailer (2021)

Downtown (Downtempo) by Anya Taylor-Joy from Last Night in Soho (2021)