Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (digital, CD and vinyl releases) for the Netflix animation Over the Moon (2020). The music is composed by Steven Price (David Attenborough: A Life On Our Planet, Dolphin Reef, Suicide Squad) and various artists.

Source: Over the Moon Movie
Genre: Music from the Netflix film
Music by Various Artists (Steven Price & VA)
Label: Milan Records
Format: Digital / CD / Vinyl
Release Date: October 23, 2020 / November 13, 2020 / November 20, 2020

Over the Moon is a 2020 American-Chinese computer-animated musical adventure film written by Audrey Wells, directed by Glen Keane and John Kahrs for Netflix. The film stars Cathy Ang, Robert G Chiu, Phillipa Soo, Ken Jeong, John Cho, Ruthie Ann Miles, Margaret Cho, Sandra Oh, Kimiko Glenn, Artt Butler.

See links on this page for preview and order album (digital, CD or vinyl).

1. On the Moon Above – Ruthie Ann Miles, John Cho & Cathy Ang
2. Mooncakes – Ruthie Ann Miles, John Cho & Cathy Ang
3. Rocket to the Moon – Cathy Ang
4. Rocket to the Moon (Reprise) – Cathy Ang
5. Ultraluminary – Phillipa Soo
6. Hey Boy – Phillipa Soo & Robert Chiu
7. Wonderful – Ken Jeong & Cathy Ang
8. Yours Forever (Reprise) – Phillipa Soo & Conrad Ricamora
9. Love Someone New – Phillipa Soo & Cathy Ang
10. Moon Phases – Steven Price
11. It’s Good to Meet New People – Steven Price
12. Family Invasion – Steven Price
13. Nighttime Conversation – Steven Price
14. Science Project – Steven Price
15. Journey to Lunaria – Steven Price
16. Consider Yourself Welcomed – Steven Price
17. This Road is a Suicide Mission – Steven Price
18. A Bonding Experience – Steven Price
19. I’ve Lost Everything Now – Steven Price
20. The Chamber of Exquisite Sadness – Steven Price
21. Remember When We Said Goodbye – Steven Price
22. Back Home – Steven Price

Netflix’ Over the Moon Official Trailer (2020)