Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the action thriller film Memory (2022). The original music is composed by Rupert Parkes (aka Photek) (The Protege, Life in a Year).

Source: Memory Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Rupert Parkes
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: April 29, 2022

Memory is a 2022 American action thriller film, based on the novel De Zaak Alzheimer by Jef Geeraerts and on the 2003 film The Memory of a Killer (The Alzheimer Case). Memory is written by Dario Scardapane, directed by Martin Campbell, produced by Black Bear Pictures, distributed by Open Road Films and Briarcliff Entertainment, stars Liam Neeson, Guy Pearce, Monica Bellucci, Harold Torres, Taj Atwal, Ray Fearon, Natalie Anderson, Ray Stevenson, Lee Boardman, Rebecca Calder, Antonio Jaramillo, Stella Stocker, Sigal Diamant, and Scot Williams.

The soundtrack album is now available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1 Guadalajara
2 Hola Mamita
3 You Are Nervous
4 You Will See
5 Sting Operation
6 We’ll Talk In The Morning
7 Return To El Paso
8 Alex Takes His Meds
9 Van Camp Target Package
10 You Know Why I’m Here
11 I Know How It Started
12 Alex Follows Vincent
13 Alex Goes To Kill Beatriz
14 Vincent Transition
15 Hugo Tells His Story
16 Vincent Sees Beatriz Dead
17 Car Park Shootout
18 Recorded Phone Calls
19 Alex Checks The Files
20 Tap & Trace
21 Target’s On The Boat
22 Put The Gun Down
23 Wounded
24 Hugo Checks Out The Bakery
25 Pigeons
26 Office Shootout
27 Flash Drives
28 I Can’t Remember
29 No Alcohol Swab?
30 Alex Is Dead
31 Vincent Finds The Flashdrive

Memory Official Trailer (2022)