Original Television Soundtrack from the Netflix teen drama streaming series Blood and Water (2020-2021). The original music is composed by Mr Kamera.

Source: Blood and Water Series
Genre: Original Music from the Netflix Series
Music by Various Artists
Label: Maisie Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: September 24, 2021

Blood & Water is a 2020-2021 South African crime drama streaming television series created by Nosipho Dumisa, Daryne Joshua and Travis Taute for Netflix. The series stars Ama Qamata (Amamkele Qamata), Khosi Ngema, Gail Mabalane, Thabang Molaba, Dillon Windvogel, Arno Greeff, Ryle de Morny, Greteli Fincham, Getmore Sithole, Mekaila Mathys, Sandi Schultz, Odwa Gwanya, Natasha Thahane, Xolile Tshabalala, Cindy Mahlangu, Sello Maake Ka-Ncube, Patrick Mofokeng, Shamilla Miller, and Duane Wiliams.
Netflix’ Blood and Water Season 2 is set to premiere on 24th September 2021, the first season of the show was released on 20th May 2020.

The soundtrack album will available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page later.

Coming soon…

1. Blood & Water Theme Song – Mr Kamera & Frya (Amazon)

Netflix’ Blood and Water Season 2 Official Trailer (2021)