Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the Netflix horror film No One Gets Out Alive (2021). The original music is composed by Mark Korven (Resident Evil: Welcome to Raccoon CityThem, The Witch).

Source: No One Gets Out Alive Movie
Genre: Soundtrack from the Netflix Film
Music by Mark Korven
Label: Maisie Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: October 8, 2021

No One Gets Out Alive is a 2021 British horror movie, based on the 2014 novel of the same name by Adam Nevill. The film is written by Jon Croker and Fernanda Coppel, directed by Santiago Menghini, produced by The Imaginarium, distributed by Netflix. Starring – Cristina Rodlo, Marc Menchaca, David Figlioli, Victoria Alcock, David Barrera, Joana Borja, Alejandro Akara, Jose Palma, Mitchell Mullen, and Vala Noren.
No One Gets Out Alive was premiered on 29th September 2021 on Netflix.

The soundtrack album is now available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1 Opening
2 Ambar’s Arrival
3 The Flickering
4 Chasing the Sound
5 Freja
6 Mother’s Haunting
7 The Study
8 The Shower / The Dark
9 Please Mary
10 Uncle Beato
11 The Subway / The Diner
12 Where’s My Money?
13 Victim’s Army / Beato Beaten
14 Dragging Her to Hell
15 Ambar and Ella
16 The Battle
17 Red Sacrifice / The End

Netflix’ No One Gets Out Alive Official Trailer (2021)