Original Television Soundtrack for the Netflix horror series Sweet Home (2020). The music by various artists.

Source: Sweet Home Series
Genre: Music from the Netflix Original Series
Music by Various Artists
Label: Genie Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: December 25, 2020

Sweet Home is a 2020 South Korean post-apocalyptic horror streaming television series created by Lee Eung-bok, Hong So-ri, Jang Young-woo, Kim Hyeong-min, Park So-hyeon, and Park So-jeong for Netflix. The series stars Song Kang, Lee Jin-wook, Lee Si-young, Lee Do-hyun, Kim Nam-hee, Go Min-si, Kim Kap-soo, Park Gyu-young, Go Yoon-jung, Kim Sang-ho, Kim Gook-hee, Kim Hee-jung, Woo Hyun, Kim Hyun, Lee Bong-ryun, Park Ah-in.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1 Side By Side – Bewhy
2 Sweet Home – Yongzoo
3 Dies Irae – Cho Yoon Jung
4 Lost Time – Gaemi And Park Jung Hwan
5 Gnarled Hands – Park Jung Hwan
6 I Am A Soldier – Shoon
7 Trauma – Park Yoon Seo
8 Protein – Gae Mi
9 Monster Slayers – Lee Jong Han
10 Cracked – Park Mi Sun
11 Infection – Shoon
12 Escape – Kim Yong
13 4 Strings Of Sweet Home – Gae Mi
14 Being Distorted – Park Jung Hwan
15 Dark Sun – Gae Mi
16 Chaotic Fear – Lee Jong Han
17 Despair – Gae Mi
18 Emergency – Park Yoon Seo
19 Tears Of Sweet Home – Gaemi And Park Jung Hwan
20 Undead – Lee Jun Hwa
21 In The Dark – Lee Seong Gu
22 Go Down – Lee Youn Jeong
23 What The Hell Am I? – Shoon
24 Still Here – Kim Eun Jae
25 Dark Sun (Version 2.) – Gae Mi

Netflix’ Sweet Home Official Trailer (2020)