Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the Netflix musical film The Prom (2020). The music is composed by Matthew Sklar, songs by The Prom Cast.

Source: The Prom Movie
Genre: Music from the Netflix Film
Music by Various Artists (The Cast of Netflix’s Film The Prom)
Label: Maisie Music / Sony Music
Format: Digital / CD / Vinyl
Release Date: November 20, 2020 (December 4, 2020) / December 18, 2020

The Prom is a 2020 American musical comedy film based on the 2018 Broadway musical of the same name by Chad Beguelin, Bob Martin and Matthew Sklar. The film is written by Chad Beguelin and Bob Martin, directed by Ryan Murphy, stars Meryl Streep, James Corden, Nicole Kidman, Keegan-Michael Key, Andrew Rannells, Ariana DeBose, Kerry Washington, Jo Ellen Pellman, Kevin Chamberlin, Sofia Deler, Logan Riley Hassel, Mary Kay Place, Nathaniel J. Potvin, Nico Greetham, Tracey Ullman.
The Prom is set to premiere on 11th December 2020 by Netflix. The soundtrack album can be pre-ordered on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1. Changing Lives
2. Changing Lives (Reprise)
3. Just Breathe
4. It’s Not About Me
5. Dance with You
6. The Acceptance Song
7. You Happened
8. We Look to You
9. Tonight Belongs to You
10. Tonight Belongs to You (Reprise)
11. Zazz
12. The Lady’s Improving
13. Alyssa Greene
14. Love Thy Neighbor
15. Barry is Going to Prom
16. Unruly Heart
17. It’s Time to Dance
18. Wear Your Crown
19. Simply Love

Netflix’s The Prom Official Teaser Trailer (2020)