Original Television Soundtrack from the Netflix anime-styled streaming series Pacific Rim The Black Season 2 (2022). The music is composed by Brandon Campbell (New WorldSlender Man).

Source: Pacific Rim The Black Series (Season 2)
Genre: Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Anime Series
Music by Brandon Campbell
Label: Milan Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: April 19, 2022

Pacific Rim The Black (パシフィック・リム: 暗黒の大陸, Pashifikku Rimu: Ankoku no Airstrike) is a 2021-2022 American mecha action science-fiction cyberpunk animated streaming television series, based on the 2013 live-action sci-fi film Pacific Rim and the 2018 film Pacific Rim: Uprising. The anime series is created by Greg Johnson and Craig Kyle, stars (voices) Gideon Adlon, Calum Worthy, Erica Lindbeck, Ben Diskin, Victoria Grace, and Andy McPhee.
Pacific Rim The Black Season 2 was released on 19th April 2022 by Netflix.

The soundtrack album is now available on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page. Music from the first season of the show was published earlier – Pacific Rim The Black Season 1 OST.

1 The Black
2 bOy….Again
3 A New Family
4 Acidquill
5 Sister Brina
6 Divide
7 Bunyip Man
8 Glory of the Beast
9 Mind, Body and Soul
10 Shane’s Sacrifice
11 The Never Never
12 Mom
13 The Twilight Run
14 System Error
15 Sydney Base
16 Category 6
17 LOA
18 Final Approach
19 Ground Tremors
20 Wife, Mother, Protector
21 Out of the Black
22 Back 2 Black

Netflix’ Pacific Rim The Black Season 2 Official Trailer (2022)