Original Motion Picture for the documentary film : The Story of Patrick Peyton (2020). The music is composed by (Down the Fence).

Source: Pray
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Grant Fonda
Label: Grant Fonda
Format: Digital
Release Date: October 16, 2020

Pray: The Story of Patrick Peyton is a 2020 American documentary film directed by Jonathan Cipiti, starring – Steve Gibson, Liam Gillard, David L. Guffey, Dorothy Halloran, Niamh Kelly, Cecilia Leonard, Seamus Mulligan, M.D. Blaise Brunker, Anna Leonard Kelly, Peter McEntee, John Leonard, David S. Marcham, Ronnie Owens, Pat McEntee, Marguerite McCarthy.

1 Carrying Water in Your Hands
2 What Do You Stand For?
3 Ireland, 1909
4 The Early Years
5 Scranton
6 Tuberculosis
7 A Stone Floor in Ireland
8 Big Time Operator
9 Memories
10 Getting into Radio
11 Going to Hollywood
12 Promises
13 In Search of Hope
14 Mary’s Donkey
15 Don’t Know Why
16 The 1970’s
17 Manila, Two Months Later
18 County Mayo
19 Until the Last Breath

Pray: The Story of Patrick Peyton Official Trailer (2020)