Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the science fiction film Predators (2010). The original music was written by John Debney (G-Saviour, Komodo, The Orville Season 3).

Source: Predators Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by John Debney
Label: Twentieth Century Fox
Format: Digital
Release Date: March 1, 2024

Predators is a 2010 American science fiction action film, the fifth installment of the Predator film series. The film was written by Alex Litvak and Michael Finch, directed by Nimrod Antal, produced by 20th Century Fox, Troublemaker Studios, Davis Entertainment, Dune Entertainment, and Ingenious Media, and distributed by 20th Century Fox. The film stars Adrien Brody, Topher Grace, Alice Braga, Walton Goggins, Laurence Fishburne, Oleg Taktarov, Danny Trejo, Mahershala Ali, Louis Ozawa Changchien, Derek Mears, Carey Jones, and Brian Steele.
Predators premiered on 7th July 2010 by 20th Century Fox.

1 Free Fall
2 Single Shooter
3 This Is Hell
4 Cages / Trip-wire
5 Not of This Earth
6 Hound Attack
7 We Run We Die
8 Predator Attack
9 Meet Mr. Black
10 They See Our Traps
11 Over Here
12 Smoke
13 Nikolai Blows
14 Stans’ Last Stand
15 Hanzo’s Last Stand
16 Leg Trap
17 Take Me To the Ship
18 Edwin and Isabelle Captured
19 Predator Fight, Royce Runs
20 Twisted Edwin / Royce Returns
21 She’s Paralyzed
22 Royce vs. Predator
23 Let’s Get Off This Planet
24 Theme from Predator

The original soundtrack is now available for streaming or purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links.

Predators Official Trailer (2010) 20th Century Fox