Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the sci-fi film Reminiscence (2021). The original music is scored by Ramin Djawadi (Elephant, Westworld, Game of Thrones).

Source: Reminiscence Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Ramin Djawadi
Label: WaterTower Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: August 20, 2021

Reminiscence is a 2021 American science fiction thriller film written, directed and co-produced by Lisa Joy, distributed by Warner Bros. Pictures. The film stars Hugh Jackman, Rebecca Ferguson, Daniel Wu, Thandie Newton, Marina de Tavira, Cliff Curtis, Angela Sarafyan, Teri Wyble, Roxton Garcia, Rene Mena, Sheenan Cole, Sam Medina, Natalie Martinez, Mojean Aria.
Reminiscence is set to release on 20th August 2021, and will also have a release on the HBO Max.

1 The Past Can Haunt a Man – Ramin Djawadi
2 Going on a Journey – Ramin Djawadi
3 I Walk a Little Faster – Rebecca Ferguson
4 Memories – Ramin Djawadi
5 Messed Up Love – Ramin Djawadi
6 A Conscience Will Get You Killed – Ramin Djawadi
7 Walter’s Waltz – Ramin Djawadi
8 Nothing’s Gonna Hurt You Baby – Rebecca Ferguson
9 Some Things We Should Never Forget – Ramin Djawadi
10 The Eel Deal – Ramin Djawadi
11 Where or When – Rebecca Ferguson
12 The Stranger I Saw – Ramin Djawadi
13 Current of Time – Ramin Djawadi
14 Addicted to the Past – Ramin Djawadi
15 Moments – Ramin Djawadi
16 Land Barons – Ramin Djawadi
17 Chasing a Ghost – Ramin Djawadi
18 Sunken Coast – Ramin Djawadi
19 All Endings Are Sad – Ramin Djawadi
20 Tell Me a Story – Ramin Djawadi
21 Reminiscence – Ramin Djawadi
22 Save My Love (feat. Amber Mark) – Lonr.

Reminiscence Official Trailer (2021) Warner Bros.