Original Motion Picture ( CD Japanese Pressing) for the film (1976). The music was composed by (Murderers Among Us, Masters of the Universe, The Karate Kid).

Source: Rocky
Genre: Original Motion Picture Score (Japanese Pressing)
Music by Bill Conti
Label: Universal Japan
Format: CD
Release Date: April 3, 2020

Rocky is a 1976 American sports drama film, the first installation of the Rocky film . The film is written by Sylvester Stallone, directed by John G. Avildsen, stars Sylvester Stallone (as Rocky Balboa), Talia Shire, Burt Young, Carl Weathers, Burgess Meredith, Thayer David, Joe Spinell, Tony Burton, Pedro Lovell.

1. Gonna Fly Now – Rocky’s Theme
2. Philadelphia Morning
3. Going The Distance
4. Reflections
5. Marines’ Hymm / Yankee Doodle
6. Take You Back
7. First Date
8. You Take My Heart Away
9. Fanfare For Rocky
10. Butkus
11. Alone In The Ring
12. The Final Bell
13. Rocky’s Reward