Original Television for the Apple TV+ thriller (2021).

Source: Severance Series
Genre: Music from the Apple TV+ Series
Music by
Format: Digital
Release Date: 2021

Severance is a 2021 American thriller web television series written by Dan Erickson, directed by Ben Stiller for Apple TV+. The series stars Adam Scott, Patricia Arquette, Britt Lower, Jen Tullock, Zach Cherry, Tramell Tillman, John Turturro, Christopher Walken, and Dichen Lachman.

The series is set to release in Autumn 2021 by Apple TV+. The soundtrack album will be available for order/listen on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page later.

Coming soon…

Apple TV+ Severance Official Trailer (2021)

Coming soon