Original Television (OST) from the TNT (2020). The music was composed by (I Still See You, Outlander, Godzilla: King of the Monsters).

Source: Snowpiercer Series (TNT)
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by Bear McCreary
Format: Digital
Release Date: 2020

Snowpiercer is a 2020 American science fiction thriller television series based on the 2013 film of the same name and the 1982 graphic novel Le Transperceneige by Jacques Lob, Benjamin Legrand, Jean-Marc Rochette. The series is created by Josh Friedman and Graeme Manson, stars Daveed Diggs, Jennifer Connelly, Mickey Sumner, Annalise Basso, Sasha Frolova, Roberto Urbina, Katie McGuinness, Susan Park, Alison Wright, Benjamin Haigh, Sam Otto, Iddo Goldberg, Lena Hall, Sheila Vand, Jaylin Fletcher.
The pilot episode of the series will be premiered on TNT on May 31, 2020.

Coming soon…

TNT’s Snowpiercer Official Trailer (2020)