Original Motion Picture (OST) to the (2017).
Music composed by Michael Giacchino.

Source: Homecoming Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Sony Classical / Sony Masterworks
Release Date: July 7, 2017 (Digital, CD)

Spider-Man: Homecoming is a 2017 American action superhero film based on the Marvel Comics character Spider-Man. Its the second reboot of the Spider-Man film franchise, the sixteenth film of the Marvel Cinematic Universe. The film directed by Jon Watts, starring – Tom Holland, Michael Keaton, Zendaya, Donald Glover, Jacob Batalon, Laura Harrier, Tony Revolori, Tyne Daly, Bokeem Woodbine, Marisa Tomei, and Robert Downey Jr..

Track listing
1 Spider-Man Television Theme
2 The World is Changing
3 Academic Decommitment
4 High Tech Heist
5 On a Ned-To-Know Basis
6 Drag Racing / An Old Van Rundown
7 Webbed Surveillance
8 No Vault of His Own
9 Monumental Meltdown
10 The Baby Monitor Protocol
11 A Boatload of Trouble Part 1
12 A Boatload of Trouble Part 2
13 Ferry Dust Up
14 Stark Raving Mad
15 Pop Vulture
16 Bussed a Move
17 Lift Off
18 Fly-By-Night Operation
19 Vulture Clash
20 A Stark Contrast
21 No Frills Proto COOL!
22 Spider-Man: Homecoming Suite


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl