Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the film The Art of Waiting (2019). The original music is composed by Frank Ilfman (The Operative, Speer Goes to Hollywood, Gunpowder Milkshake) and Jean-Loup Pinson.

Source: The Art of Waiting Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Frank Ilfman and Jean-Loup Pinson)
Label: Gardener Recordings
Format: Digital
Release Date: January 21, 2022

The Art of Waiting (originally titled Neffilot) is a 2019 Israeli comedy-drama film written by Roy Assaf and Erez Tadmor, directed by Erez Tadmor. The film stars Nelly Tagar, Roy Assaf, Rivka Bahar, Evelin Hagoel, Shmil Ben Ari, Eli Gorenstein, Rami Heuberger, and Ilan Dar.
The Art of Waiting premiered on 25th September 2019.


The soundtrack album is now available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1 The Art of Waiting
2 A New Life
3 Sex
4 Love
5 The Pineapple Song
6 First Kiss
7 Bad Memories
8 Underwater Twilight
9 A Sense of Lost
10 The Miracle of Birth
11 Homesick
12 Nefillot First Movement
13 Nefillot Second Movement
14 Soon To Be A Mother
15 The Big Day
16 A Year Later
17 End Credits (From The Art of Waiting)

The Art of Waiting Official Trailer (2020)