Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the horror movie The Djinn (2021). The music is composed by Matthew James.

Source: The Djinn Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Matthew James
Label: MovieScore Media
Format: Digital
Pre-order: April 30, 2021
Release Date: May 21, 2021

The Djinn is a 2021 American supernatural horror film written and directed by David Charbonier and Justin Powell, produced by Mad Descent and Kinogo Pictures, distributed by IFC Films. The film stars Ezra Dewey, Tevy Poe, Rob Brownstein, John Erickson, Jilbert Daniel, and Donald Pitts.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1. Fall That Same Year (Dylan’s Theme)
2. Mom?
3. Artifacts Required
4. Book of Shadows and The Spirit of Fire
5. On the Radio B-Side
6. The Djinn Awakens
7. It’s a Dream
8. Appearance and Transformation
9. Shapeshifting
10. Call Dad
11. Night Terror
12. Guardian of the Shadow Realm
13. Trapped
14. Stroke of Midnight
15. Is It Over?
16. The Toll
17. Could I Have Stopped It?
18. Showdown
19. The End

The Djinn Official Trailer (2021)