Original Motion Picture for the film (2020). The music composed by who scored Invasion Planet Earth.

Source: Point of No Return
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Benjamin Symons
Label: Benjamin Symons
Format: Digital
Release Date: July 3, 2020

The Eastern Front: Point of No Return (or simply Point of No Return) is a 2020 British war drama film directed by Rick Roberts. The film stars Mhairi Calvey, Laura Jean Marsh, Justin Hayward, Neal Ward, Chris Wilson, Jennifer Martin, Megan Tremethick, George Weightman, Josh Harper, Bethany Slater, Christopher Mulvin, Joe Riley, Harry Palmer, Samantha Loxley.

1. Slow Down
2. No Place for Boys
3. Russians
4. Cut Him Down
5. A Walk
6. Chocolate
7. I’m Not a Killer
8. Do You Love Me?
9. Our Only Chance
10. Five, Four, Three, Two, One
11. Just Go
12. Beyond the Trees
13. She’s a Traitor
14. It’s Not About Bravery
15. The Sniper
16. Here They Come
17. The Nurse in Me