Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the documentary film The El Duce Tapes (2019). The music is composed by Jonathan Snipes (Room 237, Trespassers).

Source: The El Duce Tapes Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Jonathan Snipes
Label: Burning Witches Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: February 26, 2021

The El Duce Tapes is a 2019 American biographical documentary film about El Duce, the lead singer of the notorious shock rock band The Mentors. The film is directed by Rodney Ascher, David Lawrence, and Ryan Sexton, stars (archive footages) El Duce, Steve Broy, Eric Carlson, Gwar, Jerry Springer, Robin Thicke, Bill Maher, Milo Yiannopoulos.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1. All Kinds Of Sick Sh*t
2. Most Disgusting Thing
3. Drinkin. Trashin.
4. Hypnotism
5. Heavy Rock is Coming Up
6. It’s a Chain Reaction
7. The Greatest Dictator
8. Death Trip
9. Parachute Without a Parachute

The El Duce Tapes Official Trailer (2019)