Original Television Soundtrack from the Starz drama series The Girlfriend Experience Season 3 (2021). The series music is composed by Matthew Pusti.

Source: The Girlfriend Experience Series
Genre: Original Series Soundtrack
Music by Matthew Pusti
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 7, 2021

The Girlfriend Experience is a 2016-2021 American anthology television series based on Steven Soderbergh’s film of the same name. The third season stars Julia Goldani Telles, Alexandra Daddario, Charles Edwards, Jemima Rooper, Ray Fearon, Enzo Cilenti, Armin Karima, Aidan Cheng, Nancy Crane, Lauren Douglin.
The Girlfriend Experience Season 3 premiered on 2nd May 2021 by Starz. The original soundtrack from the first season can be found here – The Girlfriend Experience OST.

1 Appendage
2 Adjacent
3 Hesitation
4 Here We Are
5 Data Points
6 Intentions
7 As It Is
8 Significant Other
9 Meeting Place
10 Clustered Thoughts
11 Turns
12 Finesse
13 Decent Money
14 Intimacy
15 Hi Dad
16 Skin on Skin
17 The Valley
18 Persist
19 New Places
20 Red Light
21 Bonus Points
22 Scan Body
23 Iris Downward

The Girlfriend Experience Season 3 Official Trailer (2021) Starz!