Original Motion Picture for the film (2020). The music was composed by (Doctor Sleep, The Haunting of Hill House, The Bye Bye Man).

Source: The Grudge
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by The Newton Brothers
Label: Algorithm
Format: Digital
Release Date: January 3, 2020

The Grudge is a 2020 American supernatural horror film based on the 2002 Japanese horror film Ju-On: The Grudge by Takashi Shimizu. The film is written by Nicolas Pesce and Jeff Buhler, directed by Nicolas Pesce, stars Andrea Riseborough, Demián Bichir, John Cho, Betty Gilpin, Lin Shaye, Jacki Weaver, William Sadler, Frankie Faison, Tara Westwood, Junko Bailey.

1 Onryō
2 Tokyo 2004
3 A New Start
4 Goodman
5 44 Reyburn [Explicit]
6 Curses
7 The Dead & the Living
8 Chance of Ald
9 Peter & Nina
10 I’m Still Here
11 Meat
12 Muldoon
13 44 Reyburn Reprise
14 Paranoid
15 Something Wrong With Peter
16 This House Is Haunted
17 Stomach Pains
18 Fingers
19 They Follow
20 Your Wife
21 The Lost Ones
22 Grudged
23 Matheson Falls
24 This World & the Next [Explicit]
25 Don’t Get Lost [Explicit]
26 Muldoon Smokes
27 Something Cursed
28 The Burning
29 Muldoon Reprise
30 We Get What We Deserve

The Grudge Official Trailer (2020)