Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the Netflix thriller film The Guilty (2021). The score music by Marcelo Zarvos (Please Give, Dark Waters, What’s My Name: Muhammad Ali).

Source: The Guilty Movie
Genre: Music from the Netflix Film
Music by Marcelo Zarvos
Format: Digital
Release Date: September 24, 2021

The Guilty is a 2021 American drama thriller film, a remake of the 2018 Danish crime thriller film of the same name. The remake is written by Nic Pizzolatto, directed by Antoine Fuqua, distributed by Netflix in 2021. The film stars Jake Gyllenhaal, Ethan Hawke, Riley Keough, Christina Vidal, Eli Goree, Paul Dano, Da’Vine Joy Randolph, Byron Bowers, David Castaneda, Peter Sarsgaard, Bill Burr, Beau Knapp, Edi Patterson, Adrian Martinez, Vivien Lyra Blair, Aileen Burdock, Becky Wu, Christiana Montoya, Oscar Balderrama, Maurice Webster, and Bret Porter.

The Guilty is set to premiere at the Toronto International Film Festival on 11th September 2021, it’s scheduled to be released in cinema on 24th September 2021, and will release on Netflix on 1st October 2021.
The original soundtrack will be found on Amazon and Apple Music, turn back on this page for preview/order links.

Coming soon…

Netflix’s The Guilty Official Trailer (2021)