Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the Netflix film The Irishman (2019). The music by Various Artists.

Source: The Irishman Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists
Label: Sony Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 8, 2019

The Irishman is a 2019 biographical crime drama film, based on the book I Heard You Paint Houses by Charles Brandt. The film is written by Steven Zaillian, directed by Martin Scorsese, stars Robert De Niro, Al Pacino, Jesse Plemons, Anna Paquin, Bobby Cannavale, Harvey Keitel, Ray Romano, Joe Pesci, Sebastian Maniscalco, Stephen Graham, Domenick Lombardozzi, Jeremy Luke, Kathrine Narducci.

1. In the Still of the Night – The Five Satins
2. Tuxedo Junction – Glenn Miller & His Orchestra
3. I Hear You Knockin’ – Smiley Lewis
4. The Fat Man – Fats Domino
5. El Negro Zumbon (from the motion picture “Anna”) – Flo Sandon’s
6. Le Grisbi – Jean Wetzel
7. Delicado – Percy Faith & His Orchestra
8. Have I Sinned – Donnie Elbert
9. Theme for The Irishman – Robbie Robertson
10. Song Of The Barefoot Contessa – Hugo Winterhalter and His Orchestra
11. A White Sport Coat (And a Pink Carnation) – Marty Robbins with Ray Conniff
12. Canadian Sunset (Single Version) – Eddie Heywood
13. Honky Tonk, Pt. 1 – Bill Doggett
14. Melancholy Serenade – Jackie Gleason
15. Qué Rico el Mambo – Pérez Prado
16. Cry – Johnnie Ray and The Four Lads
17. Sleep Walk – Santo & Johnny
18. The Time Is Now – The Golddiggers
19. Al Di La – Jerry Vale & The Latin Casino All Stars
20. Pretend You Don’t See Her – The Latin Casino All Stars

Netflix’ The Irishman Official Trailer (2019)