Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the movie The Life Before Her Eyes.
Music composed by James Horner.

Source: The Life Before Her Eyes Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by James Horner
Label: Lakeshore Records
Released: April 15, 2008 / July 29, 2016 (Digital), April 15, 2008 (CD)

The Life Before Her Eyes is a 2007 American thriller film directed by Vadim Perelman, starring Uma Thurman and Evan Rachel Wood.

1 An Ordinary Day
2 Diana: A Future to Be…
3 Becoming Close Friends
4 All the Memories from an Old Photo Album
5 The Gift of a Necklace
6 “Choose! Time to Decide”
7 Diana Gets Hit by a Car
8 Two Lives Slowly Converging
9 Diana’s Young Conscience Is Finally Formed
10 The Memorial: The Laying of Flowers
11 Two Worlds; the Past and the Future
12 Young Diana’s Future: A Future That Could Have Been…