Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the science documentary film The Moonwalkers: A Journey with Tom Hanks (2024). The original music was written by Anne Nikitin (Little Wing, One Day, Our Universe).

Source: The Moonwalkers Movie
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by Anne Nikitin
Label: Silva Screen Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: March 22, 2024

The Moonwalkers: A Journey with Tom Hanks is a 2024 American science documentary film about NASA‘s historic Apollo moon landings, narrated by Tom Hanks. The documentary was written by Tom Hanks and Christopher Riley, directed by Nick Corrigan and Lysander Ashton, produced by Lightroom and 59 Productions, and distributed by Lightroom.

1 Lift Off
2 Our Companion
3 We Choose to Go to the Moon
4 Overview Effect
5 Lunar Orbit
6 Mission Control
7 One Small Step
8 Sistine Chapel
9 The Inky Void
10 Lunar Rover
11 Earthrise
12 Moon Rock
13 Return to Earth
14 For All Mankind

The original soundtrack is now available for streaming or purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links.

The Moonwalkers: A Journey with Tom Hanks Teaser Trailer (2023)