Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the crime drama film The Shadow Play (2018). The original music is composed by Johann Johannsson (Mary Magdalene, Last And First Men, White Black Boy) and Jonas Colstrup.

Source: The Shadow Play Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Johann Johannsson & Jonas Colstrup)
Format: Digital
Pre-order: December 17, 2021
Release Date: January 30, 2022

The Shadow Play (also known as Feng zhong you duo yu zuo de yun, 风中有朵雨做的云, and There’s cloud made from rain in the wind) is a 2018 Chinese crime drama film written by Qiu Yujie, directed by Lou Ye. The film stars Jing Boran, Sandra Ma, Qin Hao, Song Jia, Michelle Chen, Zhang Songwen, and Edison Chen.
The Shadow Play premiered at the 55th Taipei Golden Horse Film Festival on 17th November 2018.

The soundtrack album is now available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1. The Shadow Play
2. Asylum for the Sane
3. Be Over
4. Dissipation of the Clouds
5. Be Forgotten
6. Midnight Highway
7. Fugative of a Narrative
8. Reasonable Doubt
9. Desolation and Destitution
10. Alibi
11. Gold of Violet and Black
12. Truth on the Other End
13. The Play
14. The Shadow

The Shadow Play Official Trailer (2019)