Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Expanded Vinyl) from the film The Silence of the Lambs (1991). The music by Howard Shore (The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Denial).

Source: The Silence of the Lambs Movie
Genre: Expanded Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Howard Shore
Label: Mondo
Format: Vinyl (2 LP, 180 gram)
Date: June 28, 2019

The Silence of the Lambs is a 1991 psychological horror thriller film based on Thomas Harris‘s novel of the same name. The film is written by Ted Tally, directed by Jonathan Demme, stars Jodie Foster, Anthony Hopkins, Scott Glenn, Ted Levine.


Side A:
1. Main Title
2. Bulletin Board
3. Visit to Lecter / You Look Like a Rube
4. Miggs
5. First Flashback / FBI Montage
6. Clarice (Film Version)
7. I’ll Help You

Side B:
8. The Abduction
9. West Virginia Car Ride
10. Rock of Ages Flashback
11. The Bug Cocoon / Washington
12. Death Head Moth
13. Quid Pro Quo, Yes or No
14. Lecter in Memphis

Side C:
15. Lambs Screaming
16. Lecter Escapes
17. Laundromat
18. Belvedere, Ohio

Side D:
19. To Calumet City
20. The Moth
21. The Cellar
22. Finale

Streaming / Buy US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Streaming / Buy UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl