Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film The Sound of Philadelphia (2020). The music composed by Séverin Favriau.

Source: The Sound of Philadelphia Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Severin Favriau
Format: Digital
Release Date: 2020

The Sound of Philadelphia is a 2020 American-French-Belgian crime drama film based on the novel Brotherly Love by Peter Dexter. The film is written and directed by Jeremie Guez, stars Matthias Schoenaerts, Joel Kinnaman, Maika Monroe, Paul Schneider, Ryan Phillippe, Antoni Corone, Felix Scott, Tim Ahern, Craig DiFrancia, James Nelson-Joyce, Michael McFadden, Gary Ayash, Adelina Szima, Nicholas Crovetti.

Coming soon…

The Sound of Philadelphia Official Trailer (2020)

Coming soon