Original Television for the HBO/Sky Atlantic (2020). The music is composed by (Hunters, Black Mirror: Black Museum, The Girl With All The Gifts).

Source: The Third Day Series
Genre: Music from the HBO Original Series
Music by Cristobal Tapia de Veer
Label: Milan Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: September 18, 2020

The Third Day is a 2020 American mystery drama television series created by Felix Barrett and Dennis Kelly. The series stars Katherine Waterston, Amer Chadha-Patel, Mark Lewis Jones, Jude Law, Naomie Harris, Emily Watson, Paddy Considine, Gianni Calchetti, Greg Draven, Simon Lyshon, Richie Lawrie, Bernardo Santos, Freya Allan, Joe Blakemore, Tom Lawrence, Börje Lundberg, Will Rogers.
The pilot will be premiered on September 14, 2020.

The Third Day: Summer Soundtrack - Great Britain

The Third Day: Summer Soundtrack – British cover art

The soundtrack album contains music from the first three episodes of the show named The Third Day: Summer which aired on the 14th (the first episode ‘Friday – The Father’), 21th (the second episode ‘Saturday – The Son’), and 28th September 2020 (the third episode ‘Sunday – The Ghost’) by HBO and Sky Atlantic.

1. Hole
2. One Piece at a Time
3. Lactation of Sam
4. A God’s Name
5. The Island
6. Parousia
7. Entranced
8. I Remember You
9. Leave Osea
10. The Boy
11. Intruder
12. I Know What You Did
13. Intoxicate
14. The Dark
15. Osea
16. Hypnotized
17. Believe
18. What Did You Do to Me
19. Half Remembered
20. The Crying Boy
21. The Darkness Is Coming
22. Invocation
23. People of the Forest
24. Ecstasy
25. Revelations
26. Saviors
27. Estranged
28. Prisoner
29. Breakout
30. Sacrificial Lamb
31. I Want to See
32. Intimately
33. Summer
34. Communion
35. The Dark Is Here

The Third Day Official Trailer (2020)