Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film To Tokyo (2018). The music is composed by Trevor Jones (Notting Hill, Nate and Hayes, The Dark Crystal).

Source: To Tokyo Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Trevor Jones
Format: Digital
Release Date: August 27, 2021

To Tokyo is a 2018 British fantasy horror film written and directed by Caspar Seale Jones. The film stars Robert Smith, Florence Kosky, Emily Seale-Jones, Luke Edward Smith.

The soundtrack album is now available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1. To Tokyo Opening
2. Hiding in a Village
3. Lost in her Thoughts
4. Subconsciously Drawn
5. Exploration of the Mind
6. Allegory of the Cave
7. Desire to Wake
8. Coming To Tokyo
9. Someone Scarier
10. To Tokyo Closing

To Tokyo Official Trailer (2021)