Original Motion Picture Score (OST) from the movie Trolls (2016).
Music composed by Christophe Beck and Jeff Morrow.

Source: Trolls Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Score
Music by Christophe Beck & Jeff Morrow
Label: RCA Records
Released: November 4, 2016 (Digital)

Trolls is a 2016 American 3D computer-animated musical comedy film based on the dolls of the same name by Thomas Dam. The film stars Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, Zooey Deschanel, Russell Brand, James Corden, Gwen Stefani.

Track listing
1 No Troll Left Behind
2 Trollstice
3 Exile
4 Collect ’em All
5 Bunker
6 Spiders!
7 Campfire
8 Chef Returns
9 Run Cloud Run!
10 Your Eyes
11 Trolls Al Pastor
12 Rescue
13 Sellout
14 Knocked Down
15 Waiting For Glittersparkles
16 Skate Save
17 Empty Belly, Full Heart