Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film Villain (2020). The music composed by Aaron May and David Ridley.

Source: Villain Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Aaron May & David Ridley)
Label: Wave Theory Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 22, 2020

Villain is a 2020 British action crime thriller movie written by Greg Hall and George Russo, directed by Philip Barantini. The film stars Craig Fairbrass, George Russo, Robert Glenister, Izuka Hoyle, Mark Monero, Tomi May, Eloise Lovell Anderson, Nicholas Aaron, Michael John Treanor, Taz Skylar, Jade Asha, Selom Awadzi, Cassie Bancroft.

1. Villain
2. Chloe
3. Piss Coke Lippy
4. Saw Axe Shovel
5. Sad Fight
6. Post-Killing Dreamstate
7. Canal Run
8. Post-Prison Dreamstate
9. Betrayal
10. Building Brothers
11. Dominique
12. Cutting with Breath
13. The Jeweller’s
14. Ten Years
15. Post-Party Dreamstate
16. Police
17. Eddie Franks
18. This Is for My Girl – Closing Song (feat. Kevin Leo)

Villain Official Trailer (2020)