Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film Violation (2020). The music is composed by Andrea Boccadoro.

Source: Violation Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Andrea Boccadoro
Label: Air-Edel Records
Format: Digital
Pre-order Date: February 19, 2021
Release Date: March 26, 2021

Violation is a 2020 Canadian horror drama film written and directed by Madeleine Sims-Fewer and Dusty Mancinelli. The film stars Madeleine Sims-Fewer, Anna Maguire, Jesse LaVercombe, Obi Abili, Jasmin Geljo, and Cynthia Ashperger.

The soundtrack album is available on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1. Pergolesi: Stabat Mater Dolorosa – Andrea Boccadoro feat. Chloë Morgan
2. Arrival – Andrea Boccadoro
3. Power and Beauty – Andrea Boccadoro
4. Grieg: String Quartet in G Minor, Op.27, Mov. III – Andrea Boccadoro
5. Travelling Forward – Andrea Boccadoro
6. Travelling Backwards – Andrea Boccadoro
7. Retribution – Andrea Boccadoro
8. Dying Embers – Andrea Boccadoro feat. Chloë Morgan
9. A Silent Understanding – Andrea Boccadoro
10. The Descent, Pt. I – Andrea Boccadoro
11. The Descent, Pt. II – Andrea Boccadoro
12. Betrayal – Andrea Boccadoro

Violation Official Trailer (2021)