Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the movie Wakefield (2016).
Music composed by Aaron Zigman.

Source: Wakefield Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Aaron Zigman
Label: Decca Gold
Release Date: June 16, 2017 (Digital)

Wakefield is a 2016 American drama film written and directed by Robin Swicord, based on the story of same name by E. L. Doctorow. Starring – Bryan Cranston, Jennifer Garner, Victoria Bruno, Pippa Bennett-Warner, Beverly D’Angelo, Jason O’Mara, Ian Anthony Dale, Ellery Sprayberry.

Track listing
1 Main Title Wakefield
2 End Title Wakefield (feat. Jean-Yves Thibaudet)
3 Declare Yourself
4 Diana
5 Driving
6 Jealousy
7 Into Action
8 Halloween Memories (feat Jean-Yves Thibaudet)
9 Schubert: Impromptu In G Flat D899 No.3: Andante (feat. Jean-Yves Thibaudet)
10 Gleaners (feat. Jean-Yves Thibaudet)
11 The Wrong Man
12 I Lied
13 Mirror (feat. Jean-Yves Thibaudet)
14 Routine Montage
15 Nightmare Prelude
16 Your Whole Life
17 The Look
18 Anxiety
19 Chopin: Andante in E-flat Major, Op.9, No.2 (feat. Jean-Yves Thibaudet)
20 A Husband Doesn’t Just Vanish
21 Make Her the Victim
22 Can I Come Home
23 Power Failure
24 Dr Sondervon
25 He’s Told Her
26 The Heat
27 The Fake Out
28 Pissed At My Wife
29 Mosquito Chase
30 Cops Leave
31 Girl Talk
32 Thinking About Money
33 It’s Easy to Leave Your Wife


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl