Original (OST) from the HBO Series Season 7 (2017).
Music composed by Ramin Djawadi.

Source: Game of Thrones (HBO)
Style: Original Soundtrack – Music from the HBO Series
Music by
Label: WaterTower Music
Release Date: August 25, 2017 (Digital)

Game of Thrones is a HBO’s fantasy drama television series based on the George R. R. Martin’s book series A Song of Ice and Fire. Starring – Peter Dinklage (Tyrion Lannister), Nikolaj Coster-Waldau (Jaime Lannister), Lena Headey (Cersei Lannister), Emilia Clarke (Daenerys Targaryen), Kit Harington (Jon Snow).

Track listing
Coming soon…


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, average: 4.00)