Original Motion Picture (OST) from the ( Records the Legacy Collection).
Music composed by Various Artists.

Source: The Lion King Movie
Style: Original Soundtrack
Music by (Elton John, Tim Rice, Hans Zimmer)
Label: Walt Disney Records
Released: July 22, 2014 (Digital), June 24, 2014 (CD)

The Lion King is a 1994 American animated epic musical film produced by Walt Disney Feature Animation and released by Walt Disney Pictures. Its original songs were written by composer Elton John and lyricist Tim Rice, and original scores were written by Hans Zimmer. The film features an ensemble voice cast that includes Matthew Broderick, James Earl Jones, Jeremy Irons, Jonathan Taylor Thomas, Moira Kelly, Nathan Lane, Ernie Sabella, Rowan Atkinson, Robert Guillaume, Madge Sinclair, Whoopi Goldberg, Cheech Marin, and Jim Cummings.

Track listing
Disc 1
1. Circle of Life/Nants' Ingonyama - Carmen Twillie and Lebo M.
2. Didn't Your Mother Tell You Not to Play With Your Food Score - Hans Zimmer
3. We Are All Connected Score - Hans Zimmer
4. Hyenas in the Pride Land Score - Hans Zimmer
5. I Just Can't Wait to Be King - Jason Weaver, Laura Williams, Rowan Atkinson
6. Elephant Graveyard Score - Hans Zimmer
7. I Was Just Trying to Be Brave Score - Hans Zimmer
8. Be Prepared - Cheech Marin, Jeremy Irons, Jim Cummings, Whoopi Goldberg
9. Simba, It's to Die For Score - Hans Zimmer
10. Stampede Score - Hans Zimmer
11. Mufasa Dies Score - Hans Zimmer
12. If You Ever Come Back We'll Kill You Score - Hans Zimmer
13. Bowling for Buzzards Score - Hans Zimmer
14. Hakuna Matata - Ernie Sabella, Jason Weaver, Joseph Williams, Nathan Lane
15. We Gotta Bone to Pick With You Score - Hans Zimmer
16. Kings of the Past Score - Hans Zimmer
17. Nala, Is It Really You? Score - Hans Zimmer
18. Can You Feel the Love Tonight - Ernie Sabella, Joseph Williams, Kristle Edwards, Nathan Lane, Sally Dworsky
19. Remember Who You Are Score - Hans Zimmer
20. This Is My Home Score - Hans Zimmer
21. The Rightful King Score - Hans Zimmer

Disc 2
1. The Morning Report - Evan Saucedo, James Earl Jones, Jeff Bennett
2. Warthog Rhapsody - Ernie Sabella and Nathan Lane
3. We Are All Connected Score Demo - Hans Zimmer
4. I Was Just Trying to Be Brave Score Demo - Hans Zimmer
5. Stampede Score Demo - Hans Zimmer
6. Mufasa Dies Score Demo - Hans Zimmer
7. This Is My Home Score Demo - Hans Zimmer
8. The Rightful King Score Demo - Hans Zimmer
9. Circle of Life Instrumental Demo - Hans Zimmer
10. Circle of Life - Elton John
11. I Just Can't Wait to Be King - Elton John
12. Can You Feel the Love Tonight (End Title) - Elton John

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)