Original Television (Karaoke Album) for the animated (2013-2020). The music by .

Source: Steven Universe Series
Genre: Karaoke Album
Music by Various Artists
Label: Cartoon Network / WaterTower Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 8, 2020

Steven Universe is a 2013-2020 American science-fiction adventure animated television series created by Rebecca Sugar for Cartoon Network. The series stars Zach Callison, Estelle Fanta Swaray, Charlyne Amanda Yi, Erica Shukrani Luttrell, Michaela Dietz, Deedee Magno Hall, Tom Scharpling, Grace Rolek, Matthew Moy, Kate Micucci, Susan Egan, Jennifer Paz, Shelby Rabara, Kimberly Brooks, Uzo Aduba, Miriam Hyman, Patti LuPone, Lisa Hannigan, Christine Ebersole, Sarah Stiles, Dee Bradley Baker.

Steven Universe Karaoke album can be ordered at the Amazon store page, see links on this page. Steven Universe Complete Soundtrack Volume 1, Steven Universe Complete Soundtrack Volume 2, Steven Universe The Movie Deluxe Soundtrack and Steven Universe Selections were released earlier.

1 We Are The Crystal Gems (Main Title)
2 Do It For Her
3 Stronger Than You
4 We Are The Crystal Gems (Full Theme)
5 It’s Over Isn’t It
6 Here Comes A Thought
7 Love Like You (End Credits)
8 That Distant Shore
9 Familiar
10 Escapism
11 We Are The Crystal Gems (Change Your Mind Version)