Original Motion Picture (OST) from the : Ragnarok (2017).
Music composed by Mark Mothersbaugh.

Source: Thor Ragnarok Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Release Date: November 3, 2017 (Digital)

(Thor 3) is a 2017 American action fantasy superhero film (Marvel Studios) based on the Marvel Comics character Thor. It is the sequel to Thor (2011) and Thor: The Dark World (2013) and the seventeenth film installment of the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU). The film  written by Eric Pearson, directed by Taika Waititi, distributed by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures. Starring – Chris Hemsworth as Thor, Tom Hiddleston as Loki, Cate Blanchett as Hela, Idris Elba as Heimdall, Jeff Goldblum as Grandmaster, Tessa Thompson as Valkyrie, Karl Urban as Skurge, Mark Ruffalo as Hulk, Anthony Hopkins as Odin.

Track listing
Coming soon…


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)