Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the Netflix documentary film 14 Peaks: Nothing is Impossible (2021). The original music is composed by Nainita Desai (The Tower, The Reason I Jump, Darkness Visible).

Source: 14 Peaks Movie
Genre: Soundtrack from the Netflix Film
Music by Nainita Desai
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 26, 2021

14 Peaks: Nothing is Impossible is a 2021 American sports documentary film written by Gabriel Clarke and Torquil Jones, directed by Torquil Jones. Nirmal Purja in the lead role.
14 Peaks Nothing is Impossible is set to premiere on 29th November 2021 by Netflix.

The soundtrack album is now available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1 14 Peaks – Opening
2 The 8000ers
3 Project Possible
4 The First Summit
5 Annapurna
6 A Hero In The Making
7 The Rescue
8 Shot In Afghanistan
9 HACE and the Yeti
10 Life Decisions
11 Climbing Everest
12 Mountain Jam
13 Breathe
14 One Peak At A Time
15 The Fall
16 Savage Mountain
17 Life And Death
18 Mind Over Mountain
19 Running Out of Air
20 Swim To The Moon
21 Abode Of God
22 Nothing Is Impossible
23 Mother and Son

14 Peaks: Nothing is Impossible Official Trailer (2021)