Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the short-film Farewell: A Kobe Bryant Documentary (2021). The music is composed by Christian Jessup.

Source: Farewell Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Christian Jessup
Label: Christian Jessup
Format: Digital
Release Date: April 2, 2021

Farewell: A Kobe Bryant Documentary is a 2021 American short biographical sports film, about an American professional¬†basketball player, Kobe Bryant, and his final season in the NBA. The film is written, directed and narrated by Trice High, stars Kobe Bryant, Michael Jordan, Shaquille O’Neal.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1 The End Is Near
2 A Reflection of Himself
3 The Farewell Tour
4 Fighting Off Injuries
5 Flashes of the Mamba
6 The All Star Game
7 Becoming a Mentor
8 Mamba Out

Farewell: A Kobe Bryant Documentary Official Trailer (2021)