Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the romantic comedy film Anyone But You (2023). The film music is composed by Este Haim and Christopher Stracey (Fingernails).

Source: Anyone But You Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Este Haim & Christopher Stracey)
Label: Madison Gate Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: December 22, 2023

Anyone But You is a 2023 American romantic comedy film written by Will Gluck and Ilana Wolpert, directed by Will Gluck, produced by Roth/Kirschenbaum Films, Fifty-Fifty Films and Olive Bridge Entertainment, distributed by Sony Pictures. Starring – Sydney Sweeney, Glen Powell, Alexandra Shipp, Bryan Brown, Michelle Hurd, Darren Barnet, Dermot Mulroney, Hadley Robinson, Rachel Griffiths, GaTa, and Joe Davidson.
Anyone But You was released on 15th December 2023 by Sony Pictures.

1 Starry Eyed and Falling in Love
2 Wedding Weekend
3 My Heart Beats to These Stick Clicks
4 This is Not a Drill
5 What Does Love Sound Like?
6 Running So Fast I Can’t Catch My Breath
7 I’m Not Blushing
8 Funk On
9 I Love You, You Idiot
10 I Hear a Symphony
11 Couldn’t Find A Moving Train

The original soundtrack is now available for streaming or purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links.

Anyone But You Official Trailer (2023) Sony Pictures