Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the drama movie Blast Beat (2020). The music is composed by David Murillo R.

Source: Blast Beat Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by David Murillo R
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 21, 2021

Blast Beat is a 2020 American drama film written by Erick Castrillon and Esteban Arango, directed by Esteban Arango, produced and distributed by MACRO, Stage 6 Films, and Vertical Entertainment. The film stars Mateo Arias, Moises Arias, Daniel Dae Kim, Kali Uchis, Diane Guerrero, Wilmer Valderrama, Ava Capri, Andrene Ward-Hammond, Sam Ashby, Ashley Jackson, Renell Gibbs, Ezra Sexton, Njema Williams, Zach Hanner, Chris Whitley, and James Healy Jr.
Blast Beat premiered at the Sundance Film Festival on 26th January 2020.

The soundtrack album will available on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

Coming soon…

Blast Beat Official Trailer (2021)