Original Game Soundtrack from the first-person shooter video game Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II Season 6 (2023). The original score music is composed by Tyler Bates (Unicorn: Warriors Eternal, Five Nights at Freddy’s, Agent Elvis).

Source: CoDMWII Video Game (Season 6)
Genre: Official Game Soundtrack
Music by Tyler Bates
Label: Activision
Format: Digital
Release Date: October 20, 2023

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II (CoD MW II) is a 2022 first-person shooter video game, a part of the Call of Duty video game series, a sequel to the 2019 FPS video game Call of Duty: Modern Warfare. The game is developed by Infinity Ward, Raven Software, Sledgehammer Games, Beenox, and Treyarch, and published by Activision.
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II Season 6 appears to offer a mix of action-packed content and spooky themes, providing players with a thrilling gaming experience in both Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II and Call of Duty: Warzone.
This new season includes several exciting features and additions, including:
1. Patch Notes: Players can expect detailed patch notes from Infinity Ward and Raven Software before the release of Season 06.
2. Development Support: Season 06 receives support from various development teams, including Activision Central Design, Activision Localization Dublin, Activision QA, Activision Shanghai, Beenox, Demonware, High Moon Studios, Raven Software, Sledgehammer Games, Team Ricochet, Toys for Bob, and Treyarch.
3. New Character Spawn: The anti-hero Spawn is introduced in Season 06, tasked with eliminating the Dark Ritual Operators in Al Mazrah and Vondel.
4. New Multiplayer Maps: Four new multiplayer maps will be available at launch, offering fresh environments and challenges.
5. New Weapons: Three new functional weapons are being introduced to enhance the gameplay experience.
6. The Haunting: The Haunting event is making a return, promising frightening thrills, encounters with the undead, squad hunts against grotesque monsters, and jump-scares.
7. Hellmouth and Creeping Terror: The Hellmouth has opened, unleashing otherworldly creatures and spreading a creeping terror across Al Mazrah, Vondel, and beyond.

1 Dead Whispers
2 Fear of the Abyss
3 Sinister Shadows
4 Mortal Embrace
5 Unraveled

The original soundtrack is now available for streaming or purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links.

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II Season 6 Official Trailer (2023)